Dr. Bryce Cowan, MD, PhD, FRCSC
Dr. Jan Dutz , MD, FRCPC
Dr. Vincent Ho, MD, FRCPC, FRCP (Lon)
Dr. Sunil Kalia, MD, MHSc, FAAD, FRCPC
Dr. Neil Kitson, MD, PhD, FRCPC
Dr. Irèn Kossintseva, MD, FRCPC, FAAD, FACMS
Dr. Brian Kunimoto, MD, FRCPC
Dr. Harvey Lui, MD, FRCPC
Dr. Youwen Zhou, MD, PhD, FRCPC
Dr. David M. Zloty, MD, FRCPC

All our Dermatologists are members of the Canadian Dermatology Association.